Hard Freak FREE – this weekend only! πŸ˜πŸŽΈπŸ˜

Crow is the rock star so broken that even his own bandmates shy away from his darkness. They tell me to stay away from him, that he’s not the man for me.

Screw that. I see things in him that no one else can. I’ll be the light to his darkness, if only he’ll let me in. Nothing holds me back when I have my mind set but this time, my perseverance might ruin everything.

Join the Freaks on tour for your hit of hot rockers and sizzling romance.


Hard Freak is book 3 in the 4 book Rock Stars on Tour series but can be read as a standalone.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: